5227, ch de la Cote-des-Neiges

Montréal QC H3T 1Y1

(514) 900-3608

Chocolaterie, Ice cream shop, Cafe, Bistro, Caterer

Our delicious treats

For a hearty breakfast or a quick bite in Côte-des-Neiges, there is no better place than Café Leonidas. Our staff will be happy to welcome you in a warm and friendly atmosphere, surrounded by a delicious range of decadent chocolates. We serve breakfast, drinks and traditional ice cream throughout the day.

Alone, with family or friends, visit us for a relaxing time out! We demarcate ourselves with our luxurious edge. We also have a terrace that guests can use to enjoy the local landscape and fresh air. For the perfect sweet treat on a hot summer’s day, try our Italian ice cream!

Discover our delicious Italian ice cream flavours

Cafe Cote des Neiges
Cafe Cote des Neiges

We have something for everyone

Café Leonidas is home to a wide range of chocolates and sweet treats that customers can enjoy. We offer a menu adapted to all ages. Discover or rediscover our cafe for chocolate creations that will take you to Belgium. We also offer hot drinks that are among the best in the region.

We also offer traditional Italian ice cream in a range of flavours. Whether you’re in the mood for the ultimate chocolate flavour or something fruity, we have something for everyone. You can also visit us for a quick bite or a hot drink. We guarantee quality products and outstanding customer service.

Our ice cream come in different flavours

Why visit our cafe:

  • Healthy menu
  • Wide variety of products
  • Delicious ice cream flavours

Contact us for more information about our services!

HOTEL ADDRESS

5227, ch de la Cote-des-Neiges
H3T 1Y1 Montréal

HOTEL DIRECT PHONE

TEL : (514) 737-5755
FAX : (514) 342-2512

EMAIL

info@leonidasmtl.com

5227, ch de la Cote-des-Neiges

Montréal QC H3T 1Y1

(514) 900-3608

Chocolaterie, Glacerie, Cafe, Bistro, Traiteur

Les délices de notre café keywords

Notre personnel est ravi de vous accueillir dans une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse. Notre café est spécialisé dans la saveur chocolatée. Nous proposons un petit-déjeuner délicieux et raffiné. Nous vous suggérons également nos diverses boissons et nos succulentes glaces à déguster à n’importe quel moment de la journée.

Faites-vous plaisir et partagez de bons moments en solitaire, en famille ou entre amis ! Nous nous distinguons par notre côté luxueux. Notre terrasse est mise à votre disposition pour que vous puissiez profiter du paysage et de l’air frais. Goûtez également à nos crèmes glacées italiennes !

Vous pourrez déguster vos glaces sur la terrasse

Café Cote des Neiges
Café Cote des Neiges

Tout le monde sera satisfait

Notre café a pour mission de satisfaire tous les goûts. En effet, nous proposons des produits adaptés à tous les âges. Découvrez ou redécouvrez notre café qui vous rappellera la Belgique ! Nous servons des boissons chaudes qui font partie des meilleures de la région.

Vous trouverez également des glaces de toutes les saveurs dans notre établissement. Nous avons ce qu’il vous faut, du goût fruité au goût chocolaté. Vous pourrez aussi prendre votre déjeuner autour d’une boisson de votre choix. Notre personnel vous garantit un service et des produits de qualité.

Nos glaces existent en plusieurs saveurs

Bénéficiez de nombreux avantages dans notre café :

  • Un déjeuner sain
  • Une grande variété de produits
  • Un large choix de délicieuses crèmes glacées

Pour obtenir des détails sur nos services, contactez-nous !

HOTÊL ADRESSE

5227, ch de la Cote-des-Neiges
H3T 1Y1 Montréal

HOTÊL TÉLÉPHONE DIRECT

TÉL : (514) 737-5755
FAX : (514) 342-2512

EMAIL

info@leonidasmtl.com